Page Header

About Us

Text Size ShareThis

Board of Trustees

The Wilbarger General Hospital Board of Directors is a seven-member panel elected by Wilbarger County residents.

The volunteer board meets monthly to set policy and establish goals for Wilbarger General Hospital.

Pam Caldwell, Chairperson
Pharmacist at Family Healthmart Pharmacy

Jeff Dobbins
Psychiatric Physician Assistant, North Texas State Hospital

Doug Jeffrey IV
Co-Founder Southern Venture Capital

William Lowery, Vice Chairperson
Retired, North Texas State Hospital

Melanie Milner, RN, BSN, MSN Secretary
Nursing Instructor at Vernon College

Tisha Moore
Co-owner, Spears Cleaners

David Worrall
Retired, AgriPro-Syngenta