Cases in Wilbarger County =

920 Hillcrest Drive

Vernon, TX 76384

+1 940 552 9351

Board of Trustees

The Wilbarger General Hospital Board of Directors is a seven-member panel elected by Wilbarger County residents.

The volunteer board meets monthly to set policy and establish goals for Wilbarger General Hospital.

David Worrall, Chairperson
Retired, AgriPro-Syngenta

Roger Townson, Vice Chairperson
Retired, Herring Bank

Pam Caldwell, Secretary
Pharmacist at Family Healthmart Pharmacy

Melissa Conner
Marketing, Kindred at Home

Jim Riggins

Kathy Craighead                                                                                                                                        Farmer/ Rancher

Robert Webb                                                                                                                                               Funeral Director, Sullivan Funeral Home